Dance Links Local and Beyond

Professional Ballet Company Schools:

The National Ballet School - www.nbs-enb.ca 
 

The Royal Winnipeg Ballet School - www.rwbschool.com

 

Adult Ballet and Dance Classes:

Harbour Dance - www.harbourdance.com

The Dance Centre - www.thedancecentre.ca

 

Ballet/Dance Societies/ Examination Organizations:

The Vancouver Ballet Society - www.vancouverballetsociety.ca

The Cecchetti Society of Canada - www.cecchetti.ca

The Royal Academy of Dancing - www.radcanada.org

The Imperial Society Teachers of Dance - www.istd.org

Canadian Dance Teacher's Association - www.cdtabc.com

 

Dance Stores and Supplies:

The Dance Shop - www.thedanceshop.ca

Limber's Dance Discount - www.dancediscount.com

 Avalon Dance Shop - www.avalondance.ca

 

Local Specialty Dance Academies/Companies:

 

Tap Dance:

The Rhythm Room - www.s2sproductions.com

 

Chinese Dance:

Lorita Leung Dance Academy - www.chinesedance.ca

 

Salsa and Latin Dance:

Grupo America -  www.grupoamerica.net

 

Flamenco:

Karen Flamenco - www.karenflamenco.com

Centro Flamenco - www.centroflamenco.com/

Flamenco Rosario - www.flamencorosario.com/

Al Mozaico -  www.mozaicoflamenco.com

 

Classical Indian Dance: (Bharat Natyam Style)

Mandala Arts and Culture -  www.mandalarts.ca

Shakti Dance Society - www.shaktidancesociety.com

 

Indo-Jazz:

Shiamak Indo - Jazz: www.shiamak.com

 

African Dance:

Jacky Essombe - www.jackyessombe.com

 

New York City:

Dancing Classes NYC - www.leveldance.com

 

 

 

The Academy of International Dance Arts

Telephone: 604-327-9313

info@academyofinternationaldancearts.com

808 East 50th Ave
Vancouver, BC, Canada, V5X 1B5
slideshow